top of page

'GOD Today' Series - 9 books by Bryan Foster - BOOK 6 OUT TODAY

A series of nine books, i.e. six texts and three photobooks, along with a video series by Bryan Foster, released between 2016 and 2021/2.

Book 1. One GOD for All (Author Articles) (2016)

Book 2. Mt Warning GOD's Revelation: Photobook Companion to '' (2017)

Book 3. Where's GOD? Revelations Today (Author Articles) (2018)

Book 4. Where's GOD? Revelations Today Photobook Companion: GOD Signs (1st & 2nd ed.’s) (2018)

'GOD Today' Video Series (2018)

Book 5. Jesus and *Mahomad are GOD (Author Articles) (2020)

Book 6. Love is The Meaning of Life: GOD'S Love (Author Articles) (1st ed.) (2021) - OUT TODAY

Book 7. Love is The Meaning of Life (Author Articles) (2nd ed.) (2021)

Book 8. Wisdom of Love: Wisdom of GOD's Love (Author Articles) (Working Copy & Title) (2021/2)

Book 9. Love is The Meaning of Life GOD's Love: Photobook Companion (2021/2)

(*Mahomad spelt this way by GOD in the 2016 Revelations.)

Image below is of Mt Warning, with a single cloud above its peak, in NSW, Australia. Notice sun rays streaming out horizontally and upwards. GOD's special presence??? Bryan Foster, author, received 21 Revelations from GOD while camping on the plains of Mt Warning in 2016 and 2018. He also received numerous unique and quite unbelievable sun arrows, sun flares, sun rays, plus a huge sun cross, etc. while walking and reflecting at the base of this mountain. Book 4 (see above) contains many of these unique images from GOD.

Copyright © 2016-21 Bryan W Foster, Great Developments Publishers


bottom of page