top of page

Book 8 of 10 from the 'God Today' Series by Bryan Foster. 'Love is the Meaning of Life', 2022. Karen Foster assisted with editing and photography.

Book 8 – Love is the Meaning of Life, Bryan Foster, 2022. Image above shows Bryan Foster and Karen Foster on Ubirr hill in the Northern Territory at Kakadu. Bryan Foster is the author of this book. Karen Foster assisted with editing and photographs.

Book 8 is divided into 2 parts, 8A and 8B. 8A = Love is the Meaning of Life (Book’s theme). 8B = Love is the Meaning of Life: God’s Love. Selections from Book 6 for interested readers.

What is Love? Many types, including: we are all equal and one in God’s eyes; forgiveness; the gifted, talented and fortunate owe the world out of Love from God. Love’s challenges: human frailty; perfection; abuse; gender challenges; Indigenous first people’s challenges; Hate speech, etc.

Loves Solutions: General solutions; Gender solutions; A nations First People’s Solutions.

Love is the Meaning of Life: why live a full strong life? But life’s not fair? Our divine eyes. Place of music in God’s Inspiration. Social justice principles and human rights, True love from phenomenal musicians over the recent years, eg. Elvis Presley (dec.), Leo Downey and Leonard Cohen (dec.). Secularism can be catastrophic.

Book 8B

Selections and Author Articles as a background from Book 6.

Revelations and Inspired Messages discussed at greater levels. Are the considered Revelations and Inspired Messages, the Truth from God? Yes! Mt Warning/Wollumbin in northern rivers of NSW, Australia, are a part of the Wisdom story from God. Tears from God help show God’s Divine Presence to our world today. Peacefulness with God a key experience; God’s Powerful Signs and coincidences. Discerned Truths by the Author from God.

Content Tables for Books 1-7. Paperback pages from p.276 to p.310.

Books 8A and (8B = Selections and Author Articles from Book 6.) Books by author in this ‘God Today’ Series. Deep love is often discovered initially for people from the death of a family domestic animal.


​Bryan Foster and Karen Foster


Great Developments Publishers


Aldrin Ave., Benowa. Queensland. Australia

The 10-book Series titled, ‘God Today’ Series, contains the following titles. Books are available all good internet bookstores, along with various shopfront bookshops, worldwide –

Book 1. One GOD for All, (2016) 

Book 2. Mt Warning GOD's Revelation: Photobook Companion to '', (2017)

Book 3. Where's GOD? Revelations Today, (2018)

Book 4. Where's GOD? Revelations Today Photobook Companion: GOD Signs (2nd ed) (2018).                           Images so genuinely UNIQUE and God-Given!

Book 5. Jesus and Mahomad are GOD (2020) 

Book 6. Love is the Meaning of Life: GOD'S Love (1st ed) (2021)

Book 7. Wisdom: GOD’s Hints and Tips (2021)

Book 8. (8A and B). Love is the Meaning of Life (1st ed) (2022) Book 8. Love is the Meaning of Life (for Secular People) (1st ed) (Book 8 is an edited version of the 2nd ed. i.e., Book 6, 2021, and includes an introduction to God’s Love for the non-believer and those with doubts. It includes an introduction to God’s Love for the non-believer and those with doubts.

Book 9. Before Heaven: Hints Tips Stories (2023)                                                                            

Book 10. Before Heaven: Hints Tips Stories (2nd ed) (2023)


bottom of page